ESK Law Firm’s Contact Information

_

When you contact us, we will talk through the details of your case, answer any questions you may have, and explain what you can expect. Our goal is to help ease your worries and ensure that your voice is heard.
ESK can be contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.

Main Office | Tehran Office

Shiraz Office

  • Address: #101, Baran Building, Shahid Rajaey St., Shiraz, Iran.
  • Email:shiraz@esklawfirm.com
  • Tel:+98 71 36 33 47 66
  • Fax:+98 713 6334766

Auckland Office

Baku Office

  • Address: 15 Nobel Avenue, Azure Business Center, 15th floor, office 98, AZ1025, Baku, Azerbaijan.
  • Email:baku@esklawfirm.com
  • Tel:(+994 12) 480 14 86

Copenhagen Office

  • Address: Bredgade 30, DK - 1260 Copenhagen K, Denmark
  • Email:copenhagen@esklawfirm.com
  • Tel:+45 82 51 51 00

Dubai Office

  • Address: 101 White Crown BLdg, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE; PO Box: 413384
  • Email:dubai@esklawfirm.com

Lisbon Office

  • Address: Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, nº 15 - 3º Esq. 1050-012 Lisbon, Portugal.
  • Email:lisbon@esklawfirm.com
  • Tel:+351 213 520 549

Muscat Office

  • Address: W.J.TOWELL & CO.L.L.C, p.o. box 1040, Ruwi, Muscat, Oman
  • Email:muscat@esklawfirm.com
  • Tel:+968 92102144

Yerevan Office

  • Address: 6, Yekmalyan Str., Yerevan, 0002, Armenia.
  • Email:yerevan@esklawfirm.com

Sydney Office

Send your messages via below form

    error: